Crowder Makes Highly Anticipated Solo Debut with Neon Steeple, out May 27
Former Frontman of Award-Winning
David Crowder Band
Critically acclaimed artist and songwriter Crowder will release his highly anticipated solo album Neon Steeple on May 27th via Capitol CMG's sixsteprecords.  Long embraced for his tenure as the frontman of the wildly progressive group David Crowder Band, this is his first set of new music in 2+ years and marks his official entrance as a solo artist.  Upon the release of his first album single "I Am" last fall, the song has remained in the Top 10 tracks on National Christian radio, peaking at #3, and reaching 6.6 million listeners per week.You can listen to the album's first single "I Am" HERE and hear Crowder's story behind the song HERE.

Neon Steeple Track List:

1)  Neon Intro

2)  My Beloved

3)  I Am

4)  Come Alive

5)  Life Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains)

6)  Come As You Are

7)  Hand Of Love

8)  Jesus Is Calling

9)  My Sweet Lord (feat. Emmylou Harris)

10) This I Know

11) Ain't No Grave

12) You Are

13) Here's My Heart

14) Steeple Outro

US Tour Dates:

Neon Steeple is available for pre-order now on iTunes.  All pre-orders come with an instant great download of "I Am" and "My Beloved."

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...